East Midlands

Welcome to the East Midlands Region of LLG

We cover local authorities in:

  • Derbyshire
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire (excluding North and North East)
  • Northamptonshire (including Peterborough)
  • Nottinghamshire 
  • Rutland

Here you will find information on what is happening in the East Midland area.

Please sign up to the East Midlands Region by logging into your account and in "my LLG", under "my regions" press join.