Find us

Postal delivery address: Suite 9, c/o Standby Self Storage, Foundry Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 5PX

Registered office address: LLG, Sycamore House, Sutton Quays Business Park, Sutton Weaver, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 3EH

LLG and membership phone enquiries: 01483 954243

LLG Legal Training and Training phone enquiries: 01483 954244

Membership and website enquiries: membership@llg.org.uk

Staff Contacts:

Chief Executive, Deborah Evans: Deborah.Evans@llg.org.uk

Head of Business Services and Training, Ann Harlow: ann@llg.org.uk

Head of Public Affairs, Helen McGrath: helen@llg.org.uk

Bulletin Editor, Dennis Hall: dennis@llg.org.uk

Training Developer, Lucy Duncan: lucy@llg.org.uk

Training Co-ordinator, Daria Porwisz: daria@llg.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator, Jack McCann: jack@llg.org.uk

Business, Finance and IT Co-ordinator, Rachel Carruthers: rachel@llg.org.uk

Legal Training, Membership Support and Projects Co-ordinator, Aafreen Sau: aafreen@llg.org.uk

Board Support Manager and PA to CEO, Helen Haslam: helen.haslam@llg.org.uk

Welsh Policy Officer, Janet Hooper: j.hooper4@sky.com