LLG Awards

LLG Awards are an annual celebration dedicated to celebrating the exceptional contributions and achievements of legal professionals in the local government sector. We recognise individuals and teams who demonstrate unwavering dedication, innovation, and expertise. 

Our awards encompass various categories, which may vary from year to year. The categories for LLG Awards 2024 include: 

  • Junior Lawyer of the Year 
  • Legal Team of the Year 
  • Legal Professional of the Year 
  • Excellence in Training Award 
  • Community Impact of the Year 

We encourage you to explore the accomplishments of local government legal professionals and teams on our website, where details about the awards and past recipients are showcased. Help us celebrate those who shape our communities and uphold the highest standards of legal practice within the local government sector.  

LLG Award application deadline has been EXTENDED TO 11 MARCH 2024.